top of page

Asst. Prof. Sid Suntrayuth - very possitive experience


I had a chance to participate in Erasmus + Staff Mobility for Teaching and Training from

University of Economics in Bratislava in Bratislava, Slovakia during 16-30 April 2016. This was the second time I visited Bratislava since 2014. During this time in Bratislava I had a very positive experience with the program. The Erasmus + Staff Mobility for Teaching and Training program allows academic staffs from different countries and different cultures to learn and expose to new experiences in Europe


I became more aware of different methods of teaching, learning and researching in European countries. Not only did I gain more knowledgeacademically, the program also allowed us to build the academic network which is as equally important as the academic knowledge. Having met a number of academic staffs and students from many countries, I have built and extended my academic network which I believe that it will be useful for our institution and my personal development in the future. Moreover, the University of Economics in Bratislava did an excellent job as a good host. The accommodation offered by the university was very convenience and safe. My special thanks and appreciation also go to Professor Anetta Caplannova Ph.D. for devoted her time and effort in making this program possible.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page