top of page

Miloš Rajkovič - PhD Student from Montenegro

We want to introduce first doctoral student from Montenegro Miloš Rajkovič, who came from for his PhD studies stay. He will be at the University of Economics in Bratislava here for four months working on his dissertation research in International Economics. Here he shared his impressions with us:

PhD students: Doris Madhi (right), Hasnawati and Miloš Rajkovič (left)

Milos: "I come from Montenegro, from the University of Montenegro. I'm at the Faculty of National Economy here, working on my dissertation research. I think that this Erasmus+ project provides an excellent opportunity for students to improve their knowledge. We have at our disposal all resources of the Faculty. I want to thank the whole team who provided me the opportunity to benefit from this project. Special thanks to the coordinator prof. Caplanova, my supervisor - prof. Muchova and needless to say also to the project adminsitrator - Patrik :). The University has a good library, a computer room at each floor and equipped offices for doctoral students and staff. These are very good conditions for learning. At the UEBA campus, there are many restaurants and student bars.

During the week, you can participate in varied international conferences, lectures and trainings where professors share their knowledge about their research. I am staying in the dorm and I like that the Internet connection is pretty fast. Bratislava is a beautiful city with a rich cultural and historical heritage. It offers something for everybody. It is very useful that all parts of the city are well connected by public transport. Buses are on the bus stop in time. Simply so far I have enjoyed my stay here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page